improm concertsmusic contact us in Finnish in Swedish

Upcoming concerts :

Thu 5.4.2007 at 8:00 pm Mosebacke, Stockholm

Sun 8.4.2007 at 11 am Kehdinger Küstenschiffahrts-Museum, Wischhafen

Mon 9.4.2007 at 11:30 am m/s Iris-Jörg, Wischhafen

 

Welcome to enjoy Improm live!

 

Concerts in the past:

Wed 30.3.2005 Umo Jazz House

Wed 27.4.2005 Panimoravintola Koulu, Turku

Mon 16.5.2005 Galleria, Pop&Jazz Conservatory, Helsinki

Thu 14.7.2005 Vaakahuone, Turku

Fri 15.7.2005 Indigo restaurang & bar, Mariehamn

Sat 16.7.2005 The Åland Maritime Museum, Mariehamn

Sun 31.7.2005 Bar Koko, Helsinki

Fri 26.8.2005 Restaurang Kerttu, Turku

Fri 28.10.2005 Restaurang Kerttu, Turku

Wed 29.3.2006 at 9:00 pm Bar Koko, Helsinki

Thu 30.3.2006 Restaurang Kåren, Turku Jazz Festival

Sun 2.4.2006 Akatemiantalo, Turku Jazz Festival

Sun 30.4.2006 Marstal, Denmark

Mon 1.5.2006 Marstal Maritime Museum, Denmark

Wed 12.7.2006 The Åland Maritime Museum, Mariehamn

Thu 13.7.2006 Indigo restaurang & bar, Mariehamn